Monday, January 30, 2017

Obama and Congress singled out the seven Muslim countries two years ago, not Trump

Seth Frantzman doesn't like it, but admits it, here.

The link for the  travel restrictions issued by Obama's DHS in February 2016, naming the 7 Muslim countries, is here

No comments:

Post a Comment